Wauneta

HomeTown Agency - Wauneta, Nebraska

Wauneta Office

130 N. Tecumseh, PO Box 100, Wauneta, NE 69045

Telephone
(308) 394-5229 or 1-800-219-2188
Fax
(308) 777-2107
E-mail
hta@htainsure.net
Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Rick Einspahr - Owner - Agent, CISR

Email: Rick@htainsure.net

Terry Smith-Engell - Owner - Agent, CISR
Email: Terry@htainsure.net

Ericka Cox - Agent

Email: Ericka@htainsure.net

Shayne Lawson – Agent

Email: Shayne@htainsure.net

Laurie Maris - Agent, CISR

Email: LaurieM@htainsure.net

Aaron McKinney - Agent

Email: aaron@htainsure.net